“I AM” limitless!

The more I hear and learn about dark matter and dark energy, that “space” is not empty but full of this energy and matter we cannot explain, that string theory posits a very real argument for multiple universes, the more I see God writ throughout the Cosmos, the world, and all of creation, unlimited by our human imaginations and sexism. “I AM” exists more than our wildest imaginations can fathom in science, in space, in town, in country, in sea, in all creation, carbon based or otherwise.

Image

What say you? I'd love to hear...

